Vantage Midsouth is the Delta’s first Trimble certified GPS and Laser in house service and repair center. We are currently transitioning to a new name and brand. You will still receive the same dedicated service with an even larger focus on our partnership with you as a customer.

Meet Our Team

The Vantage Midsouth team is always available to hear from you. If you would like learn more about Your Ag Partners, click on the appropriate link below. Or feel free to contact our office.


Proprietor

Chris East

Owner/Product Specialist
Cell: (870) 552-5458
Email: c.east@vantage-midsouth.com

Operations & General Managers

Eddy Simmons

General Manager
Cell: (870) 552-5665
Email: e.simmons@vantage-midsouth.com

Ronnie Andrews

Logistics Manager
Cell: (501) 920-6254
Email: r.andrews@vantage-midsouth.com

Steve Nelson

General Manager
Cell: (501) 920-5272
Email: s.nelson@vantage-midsouth.com

Sales Team

Corey Clement

Sales & Product Specialist – Central Arkansas
Cell: (501) 412-8165
Email: c.clement@vantage-midsouth.com

Chris Hart

Sales & Product Specialist – Arkansas
Cell: (870) 456-1218 
Email: c.hart@vantage-midsouth.com

Randy George

Sales & Product Specialist – Northern Louisiana
Cell: (318) 417-1358
Email: r.george@vantage-midsouth.com

Hoyt Gregory

Service & Product Specialist – Louisiana
Office: 844-MYAGNOW
Email: h.gregory@vantage-midsouth.com

John Mills

Service & Product Specialist – Louisiana
Phone: 844-MYAGNOW
Email: j.mills@vantage-midsouth.com

Chris Richardson

Sales & Product Specialist – Northeast Arkansas
Cell: (870) 974-1754
Emailc.richardson@vantage-midsouth.com

Anthony Smith

Planting Division Manager
Phone: 844-MYAGNOW
Email: a.smith@vantage-midsouth.com

Keith Stockton

Sales & Product Specialist – Southeastern Missouri
Cell: (573) 300-1112
Email: k.stockton@vantage-midsouth.com

Mack Collins

Sales & Product Specialist – East Central Arkansas
Cell: (870) 830-0966
Emailm.collins@vantage-midsouth.com

Agronomy

Anthony Bailey

Vantage Agri Trend/Agronomy
Cell: (270) 254-0043
Email: a.bailey@vantage-midsouth.com

Curt Cochran

Vantage Agri Trend/Agronomy
Cell: (731) 446-4502
Email: c.cochran@vantage-midsouth.com

Scott Laine

Sales & Product Specialist – Kentucky
Cell: (501) 516-5559
Email: s.laine@vantage-midsouth.com

Matt White

Soil Sciences Manager
Cell: (731) 446-1640
Email: m.white@vantage-midsouth.com

Repair & Installation

Jeremy Hamilton

Service Manager
Cell: (501) 676-8169
Email: j.hamilton@vantage-midsouth.com

Tim Juola

Parts/Inventory Manager
Cell: (844) 692-4669
Email: t.juola@vantage-midsouth.com

Logan Moore

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (844) 692-4669
Email: l.moore@vantage-midsouth.com

Tanner Reagan

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (844) 692-4669
Email: t.reagan@vantage-midsouth.com

James Chambless

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (844) 692-4669
Email: j.chambless@vantage-midsouth.com

Buddy Bowlan

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (844) 692-4669
Email: b.bowlan@vantage-midsouth.com

Seth Mullinax

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (844) 692-4669
Email: s.mullinax@vantage-midsouth.com

Tallon Swint

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (844) 692-4669
Email: t.swint@vantage-midsouth.com

Office Management

Beth Plafcan

Office Manager
Cell: (844) 692-4669
Email: b.plafcan@vantage-midsouth.com

Johnny Byargeon

Repair Assistant / Administration – Louisiana
Office: (318) 728-6431
Email: j.byargeon@vantage-midsouth.com

Christin Munnerlyn

Dispatcher / Administration Assistant
Office: 844-MYAGNOW
Email: c.munnerlyn@vantage-midsouth.com

Amanda Tarter

HR
Office: (844) 692-4669
Email: a.tarter@vantage-midsouth.com

Michele Null

Accounting
Office: (844) 692-4669
Email: m.null@vantage-midsouth.com

Mike Nelson

Inventory Clerk
Office: 844-MYAGNOW
Email: m.nelson@vantage-midsouth.com

 

Our Footprint

Click on the image to enlarge