Vantage Midsouth (formerly Precision Ag Partners) is the Delta’s first Trimble certified GPS and Laser in house service and repair center. We are currently transitioning to a new name and brand. You will still receive the same dedicated service with an even larger focus on our partnership with you as a customer.

Meet Our Team

The Vantage Midsouth team is always available to hear from you. If you would like learn more about Your Ag Partners, click on the appropriate link below. Or feel free to contact our office.


Proprietors

Ronnie Andrews

Owner/Operations Manager
Cell: (501) 920-6254
Email: r.andrews@vantage-midsouth.com

Chris East

Owner/Product Specialist
Cell: (870) 552-5458
Email: c.east@vantage-midsouth.com

Steve Nelson

Owner/General Manager
Cell: (501) 920-5272
Email: s.nelson@vantage-midsouth.com

Sales Team

Anthony Bailey

Vantage Agri Trend/Agronomy
Cell: (270) 254-0043
Email: a.bailey@vantage-midsouth.com

Jared Chapman

Product Specialist – Louisiana
Cell: (318) 235-2904
Email: j.chapman@vantage-midsouth.com

Corey Clement

Product Specialist – Central Arkansas
Cell: (501) 412-8165
Email: c.clement@vantage-midsouth.com

Randy George

Product Specialist – Northern Louisiana
Cell: (318) 417-1358
Email: r.george@vantage-midsouth.com

Scott Laine

Sales Manager – Louisiana
Cell: (501) 516-5559
Email: s.laine@vantage-midsouth.com

Jaryd Lane

Product Specialist – South Louisiana
Cell: (337) 230-1053
Email: j.lane@vantage-midsouth.com

Mike McCormick

Product Specialist – Northeast Arkansas and Bootheel Missouri
Cell: (870) 630-7298
Email: m.mccormick@vantage-midsouth.com

James Norman

Product Specialist – North Central Arkansas
Cell: (501) 230-5421
Email: j.norman@vantage-midsouth.com

Eddy Simmons

Sales and Service Manager
Cell: (870) 552-5665
Email: e.simmons@vantage-midsouth.com

Anthony Smith

Product Specialist – East Central Arkansas, Aerial Ag Product Technician
Cell: (501) 438-1720
Email: a.smith@vantage-midsouth.com

Keith Stockton

Product Specialist – Southeastern Missouri
Cell: (573) 300-1112
Email: k.stockton@vantage-midsouth.com

Repair & Installation

Michael Burns

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (318) 421-1244
Email: m.burns@vantage-midsouth.com

Jeremy Hamilton

Technician – Service Specialist
Cell: (501) 676-8169
Email: j.hamilton@vantage-midsouth.com

Erik Kohler

Specialist – Survey and Design
Cell: (870) 662-0496
Email: e.kohler@vantage-midsouth.com

Logan Moore

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (870) 598-4969
Email: l.moore@vantage-midsouth.com

Beth Plafcan

Technician – Repair
Cell: (501) 438-5759
Email: b.plafcan@vantage-midsouth.com

Tanner Reagan

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (870) 634-7707
Email: t.reagan@vantage-midsouth.com

Chris Richardson

Service Manager
Cell: (870) 974-1754
Emailc.richardson@vantage-midsouth.com

Chris Vanderver

Technician – Repair and Installation
Cell: (501) 813-2722
Email: c.vanderver@vantage-midsouth.com

Office Management

Johnny Byargeon

Repair Assistant / Administration – Louisiana
Office: (318) 728-6431
Cell: (318) 418-0334
Email: j.byargeon@vantage-midsouth.com

Amanda Tarter

HR
Office: (870) 552-7681
Email: a.tarter@vantage-midsouth.com

Our Footprint

Click on the image to enlarge
precision-ag-footprint